AI Tools · Affiliate program
ReelsBuilder AI pays 30% recurring for the life of the customer
AI video tool that generates short form videos and auto posts them to social accounts on a schedule, aimed at creators and businesses who do not want to open an editor. Pays 30% of every eligible payment for the life of the customer, with instant signup and no approval step. The ReelsBuilder AI affiliate program pays 30% recurring for the life of the customer, has a 30 day cookie window and runs via In house. All data verified by the AffiliateJob team.
Last verified by hand on 2026-09-01Claimed by owner
More programs paid this way: PayPal · Bank transfer · Stripe. Browse by payout.
The ReelsBuilder AI affiliate program pays 30% recurring for the life of the customer, has a 30 day cookie window and runs via In house.
ReelsBuilder AI runs their affiliate program in house. This is a recurring commission, so you keep earning while the referred customer stays subscribed. The program does not state a cap, so confirm one is not applied. There is no two-tier or sub-affiliate component.
ReelsBuilder AI: 30% forever, and three different answers about when you get paid
What ReelsBuilder AI is
ReelsBuilder AI generates short form video and then publishes it for you. The pitch is automating a month of social video in a couple of minutes: you set it up, it produces the clips, schedules them, and posts across your channels without you opening an editor. It targets individual creators, businesses running their own social output, and platforms that want to white label the engine.
The domain has been registered since June 2024, which is worth saying because it is unusual in this category. Most AI video tools that reach a directory like this one are a few months old. Two years of operating history is not proof of anything on its own, but it is a meaningfully different starting point from a product that appeared last quarter.
The program at a glance
| Term | Detail |
|---|---|
| Commission | 30% of every eligible payment |
| Duration | For the life of the customer |
| Approval | None. Instant signup |
| Qualifying | Only completed, fully paid purchases; referral must stay active 31 days |
| Payouts | Automatically on the 1st of each month, per the affiliate terms |
| Methods | PayPal, Stripe, or wire |
| Cookie window | 30 days, as stated to us and not published on the site |
| Network | In house, with its own dashboard |
Thirty percent forever is the real headline
The rate is 30% of every eligible payment a referred customer makes, with no month cap anywhere in the terms. In a directory where we measured that most programs advertising recurring commission never state how long it lasts, an explicit for life structure is worth something.
It also suits the product. A scheduling and publishing tool is not a one off purchase; it sits in a workflow and gets paid for month after month while somebody keeps posting. That is exactly the retention profile an uncapped percentage needs to be worth more than a large one time bounty. Our study of lifetime versus capped commissions works through why the duration usually matters more than the rate.
Three different answers about when you get paid
Here is the thing to read carefully, and it is the reason this listing is not graded higher.
Their marketing page carries a banner saying payouts processed daily and, a few lines below, a badge saying weekly payouts. Their affiliate terms, which is the document that actually governs the arrangement, says payouts are processed automatically on the 1st day of each month.
Those cannot all be true. We have listed the monthly figure because a legal terms page beats a marketing headline every time, and because that is the version a dispute would be settled on. But an affiliate reading the landing page would reasonably plan around weekly money and be wrong by up to a month.
None of this makes the program dishonest. It reads far more like marketing copy that was written first and never reconciled with the terms. It is still the single most useful thing we can tell you about it, because payout timing is the term people plan their cash flow around.
The 31 day rule nobody mentions
Buried in the terms and absent from every summary of this program we could find: the referred user must have remained active for at least 31 days before the commission qualifies. Only completed, fully paid purchases count.
That is a fair anti churn measure and plenty of programs run one. It matters to you because it changes what a conversion means. Somebody who signs up, tries the tool for a fortnight and cancels earns you nothing, no matter that they paid. Combined with monthly payout processing on the 1st, a referral converting today is realistically money in your account somewhere in the second half of next month.
Plan on that timeline rather than the daily payouts banner, and you will not be disappointed.
What is not published
Three gaps worth naming, since we could not close them from public pages.
The cookie window is not stated anywhere on the site. The 30 days in the table above is what the program told us when submitting the listing, and they hedged it themselves as approximately 30 days. Treat it as indicative, not contractual, and ask before you rely on it.
The minimum payout threshold is referenced but never given a number. The terms say a minimum threshold applies and that balances below it roll over to the next month. The program told us $50. Their own terms do not confirm it.
The subscription price is not readable on their pricing page, which renders entirely in the browser, so you cannot calculate what 30% is worth per customer before signing up. There is a free trial and a 14 day money back guarantee, so the fastest way to find out is to look at the checkout yourself.
No approval needed, and what that trades
Signup is instant with no review, which is genuinely useful if you want to test a link today rather than wait a week to be accepted. Our guide to easy approval programs covers who that suits.
It cuts the other way too. A program that accepts everybody accepts your competitors, coupon sites, and anyone willing to bid on the brand, which is usually why open programs come with tighter promotional rules. This one does have those rules, which is the right pairing.
What you cannot do
The terms prohibit paid search on brand keywords, adult, hate or illegal content, spam, pop unders, forced redirects and cookie stuffing, and violation can mean immediate termination. There is also a coupon and deal policy limiting promotions to authorised ones.
The coupon clause is the one content publishers should welcome. Coupon sites are how an honest reviewer's work usually gets intercepted at the checkout, and a program that restricts them protects whoever actually created the demand.
Who should promote it
Creator economy and social media content, faceless channel and automation audiences, small business owners trying to keep a posting schedule alive without hiring anyone, and agencies managing social output for clients. Agencies are the strongest fit because they attach several accounts and stay for years, which is what an uncapped 30% is designed to reward.
It is a weak fit for audiences looking for professional video production or editing control. This tool exists to avoid opening an editor, so people who want to open an editor will bounce.
The honest read
Ungraded for now, since our Program Score follows cleared payments observed over time and this listing is new to us.
Three things to weigh against it. The payout schedule is stated three different ways across the company's own pages, and only the slowest of the three is in the terms. The cookie window and payout threshold are not published, so two of the terms in the table rest on the program's word rather than a page you can check. And the price is not readable, so you cannot size a referral in advance.
In its favour, 30% with no month cap is a genuinely strong structure on a product people keep paying for, the instant signup removes the usual waiting, the terms document is real and specific rather than boilerplate, the anti coupon and anti brand bidding rules protect content publishers, and the company has been around since 2024 rather than since last month. Worth testing with a link today, given it costs nothing to join, and worth asking those three questions in writing before you build a campaign around it.
Common questions
How much does the ReelsBuilder AI affiliate program pay? 30% of every eligible payment a referred customer makes, for the life of that customer, with no month cap stated in the terms.
When do ReelsBuilder AI affiliates actually get paid? Their affiliate terms say payouts process automatically on the 1st of each month, and the referred user must have stayed active at least 31 days first. Their marketing page separately claims daily and weekly payouts. We list the monthly figure because it is the one in the governing document.
Is there an approval process? No. Signup is instant with no manual review, which makes it one of the faster programs to start testing.
How long is the ReelsBuilder AI cookie? The program told us approximately 30 days. It is not published anywhere on their site, so confirm it in writing before relying on it.
What is the minimum payout? The terms confirm a minimum threshold exists and that smaller balances roll over, but do not state the figure. The program told us $50.
Can I run ads on ReelsBuilder AI brand terms? No. Paid search on brand keywords is prohibited, alongside spam, pop unders, forced redirects and cookie stuffing, and breaking those rules can mean immediate termination.
What ReelsBuilder AI has changed
Recorded by hand each time we re-verify. See all changes →
- 2026-09-01Added
Claimed by ReelsBuilder AIVerified
Control of reelsbuilder.ai was verified, so corrections come straight from the source. It never moves the Program Score.