TinyOps Studio30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale)·Not specified cookie

AI Tools  ·  Affiliate program

TinyOps Studio pays 30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale)

Fixed scope automation and proposal services rather than software: mapping n8n, Make, Zapier, Airtable and lightweight AI agent workflows, plus compliance gap scans and proposal response work, priced from $149 to $2,500. Pays 30% one time through Whop. The TinyOps Studio affiliate program pays 30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale), does not publish a cookie window and runs via Whop. All data verified by the AffiliateJob team.

Last verified by hand on 2026-08-15Claimed by owner

Commission30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale)
CookieNot specified
NetworkWhop
RecurringNo
Two-tierNo
Payout methodWhop balance
Payout30-day hold (Whop)
GeoGlobal

The TinyOps Studio affiliate program pays 30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale), does not publish a cookie window and runs via Whop.

You can join through Whop. This is a one-time commission paid on the initial conversion. There is no two-tier or sub-affiliate component.

In-depth review

TinyOps Studio: 30% on engagements from $149 to $2,500

What changed, and why the smaller percentage is worth more

TinyOps asked us to correct this listing in August 2026, and the correction reads like a downgrade until you look at what it applies to. The old terms were 50% on a $49 offer, which paid $24.50 a sale. The current terms are 30% one time, but the service line has moved upmarket, so the same 30% now applies to engagements running from $149 to $2,500.

What your referral buysPriceYou earn at 30%
Compliance gap scan$149$44.70
Workflow build$1,000$300
Proposal Response Accelerator (their featured offer)$2,500$750
AI readiness diagnostic$2,500$750

So the headline rate fell from 50% to 30% while the smallest possible payout nearly doubled and the largest went up roughly thirtyfold. This is a useful reminder that a commission percentage means nothing without the price behind it, and that a rate cut is not automatically bad news for an affiliate.

What TinyOps sells

Fixed scope automation and proposal work rather than software: mapping out n8n, Make, Zapier, Airtable and lightweight AI agent workflows, plus compliance and proposal response services. The buyer is a business with a process problem, not someone shopping for a tool subscription.

Who should promote it

TinyOps names its own best fit as proposal consultants, procurement educators, implementation partners and operators, and that is honest. This is high ticket consulting, so it converts through trust and context rather than volume. One placement in front of the right operator is worth more than a thousand generic clicks, and at $750 a sale on the top offers it only takes a couple of conversions a year to matter.

The honest read

Ungraded for now, since a grade follows cleared payments over time. Three things to weigh. Commissions are one time with no recurring tail, so every month starts from zero. No cookie window is published, which means attribution behaviour is not something you can verify before joining. And the application, tracking and payouts all run through Whop, so your relationship on the money side is with that platform.

Worth noting in their favour: their own terms explicitly forbid affiliates from claiming that the price and commission can never change, which is an unusually candid thing for a merchant to put in writing, and this correction is them acting on it.

What TinyOps Studio has changed

Recorded by hand each time we re-verify. See all changes →

  • 2026-08-16Commission50% per sale ($24.50 on the $49 offer)30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale)

Claimed by TinyOps StudioVerified

Control of tinyopsstudio.com was verified, so corrections come straight from the source. It never moves the Program Score.

Manage listing

FAQ

How much does the TinyOps Studio affiliate program pay?
The TinyOps Studio affiliate program pays 30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale), does not publish a cookie window and runs via Whop.
Is the TinyOps Studio commission recurring?
No. The TinyOps Studio commission is a one-time payment on the initial conversion.
How long is the TinyOps Studio affiliate cookie?
The TinyOps Studio affiliate cookie lasts Not specified. Any referral that converts within that window earns you a commission.