Where affiliates can be · 137 programs
Affiliate programs open to affiliates worldwide
Open to affiliates anywhere, as the program states it. Being accepted is one thing and being paid is another, so pair this page with the payout method pages: a worldwide program on a network that pays only by US direct deposit is not worldwide in practice.
On this page137Programs that state a geography150 of 177 liveFrom network terms70
| Program | Commission | Payout method | Minimum | Schedule | Cookie | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aiso | 20% recurring for 12 months | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Booking.com | 25% to 40% of Booking commission | Not published | Not published | Not published | session | 2026-06-22 |
| Builderall | 100% first month + 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| ChartScout | 25% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Constant Contact | $5 per lead, $105 per sale | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 120 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Copy.ai | 45% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 60 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Deel | $500 per qualified lead, $1,000 per new customer | PayPal or Stripe via PartnerStack | $25 | Monthly on the 13th via PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-08-29 |
| DigitalOcean | 10% recurring | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 30 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Envato | up to $120 or 30% per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Epidemic Sound | up to 50% per subscription | PayPal, check, ACH or wirevia FlexOffers | $25via FlexOffers | Net 60; Net 30 or Net 7 for top publishersvia FlexOffers | 45 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Frase | 30% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Grammarly | $0.20 per free signup, $20 per premium sale | BACS, ACH, SEPA or wire (Awin)via ShareASale | $20 or £20 (Awin)via ShareASale | 1st and 15th (Awin)via ShareASale | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Keeper Security | 10% per sale | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Liquid Web | up to $1,500 per sale | Via Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 90 days | 2026-08-29 |
| Mangools | 35% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | lifetime | 2026-06-21 |
| MasterClass | up to 25% per sale | BACS, ACH, SEPA or wire (Awin)via ShareASale | $20 or £20 (Awin)via ShareASale | 1st and 15th (Awin)via ShareASale | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Omnisend | 20% recurring (up to 24 months) | PayPal, bank transfer | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 60 days | 2026-07-30 |
| Podia | 20% recurring | PayPal | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-24 |
| PrismClip | 20% recurring for 24 months | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-24 |
| SalesCrunch CRM | 40% recurring for 60 payments | PayPal or Wise, paid by the programvia Rewardful | Set per program; default nonevia Rewardful | Set per program; prompted on the 1stvia Rewardful | 90 days | 2026-06-21 |
| SendOwl | 20% recurring (12 mo) | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Shopify | up to $150 per referral | Direct deposit or PayPal, USDvia Shopify Affiliate | $10via Shopify Affiliate | Every two weeks, or at a balance you setvia Shopify Affiliate | 30 days | 2026-08-11 |
| SiteGround | $50 to $100 flat per sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-20 |
| SpyFu | 40% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 365 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Surfer SEO | 25% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 60 days | 2026-06-20 |
| ThriveCart | up to 50% per sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Wise | £10 per personal account, £50 per business | Bank transfer or Wise account | Set per programvia Partnerize | Monthly, approved at the start of the month and normally paid by the 15th | 365 days | 2026-08-29 |
| Wix | $100 per premium referral | Paid directly by Wix (USD), via the Impact program | $300 | Locks ~15 days after month end, pays ~16 days after lock | 30 days | 2026-08-11 |
| 1Password | $2 per signup, 25% of the first year | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 45 days | 2026-06-21 |
| ActiveCampaign | 30% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Adobe Express | up to 85% of the first month | PayPal or bank transfervia Partnerize | Set per programvia Partnerize | Per program; runs every business dayvia Partnerize | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Avira | 25% per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Partnerize | Set per programvia Partnerize | Per program; runs every business dayvia Partnerize | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Bluehost | $65 flat per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 60 days | 2026-06-24 |
| ClickUp | $25 per signup, up to 25% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Cloudways | up to $125, or $30 plus 7% lifetime | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Coursera | 15% to 45% per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Flick | 20% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Framer | 50% recurring for 12 months | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| FreeTTS | 30% recurring | PayPal | $100 | Monthly | 60 days | 2026-08-16 |
| GetResponse | 33% recurring OR $100 | Not published | Not published | Not published | 120 days | 2026-06-20 |
| InMotion Hosting | $50 to $200 per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Jasper AI | 25 to 30% recurring (12mo) | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Jotform | 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-22 |
| JVZoo Affiliate Marketplace | 50 to 100% (vendor set) | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| MailerLite | 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | lifetime | 2026-06-20 |
| Make (Integromat) | 35% recurring for 12 months | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Murf AI | 20% recurring for 24 months | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Onward Travel | $4 flat per sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Rank Math | 30% per sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Speak.ai | 25% recurring | PayPal or Wise, paid by the programvia Rewardful | Set per program; default nonevia Rewardful | Set per program; prompted on the 1stvia Rewardful | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Squarespace | $100 to $200 per referral | PayPal, check, ACH or wirevia FlexOffers | $25via FlexOffers | Net 60; Net 30 or Net 7 for top publishersvia FlexOffers | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Synthesia | 25% recurring (12mo) | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Thinkific | 30% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Travelpayouts | up to 50% revenue share | PayPal, bank transfer or WebMoneyvia Travelpayouts | $50 PayPal, $400 bankvia Travelpayouts | 11th to 20th of the following monthvia Travelpayouts | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Tripadvisor | up to 50% of Tripadvisor commission | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 14 days | 2026-06-20 |
| UIZZE | 50% of first paid order | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-22 |
| VeePN | up to 117% first sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Viator | 8% per booking | BACS, ACH, SEPA or wire (Awin)via ShareASale | $20 or £20 (Awin)via ShareASale | 1st and 15th (Awin)via ShareASale | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| WP Engine | $200 minimum or 100% of first month | BACS, ACH, SEPA or wire (Awin)via ShareASale | $20 or £20 (Awin)via ShareASale | 1st and 15th (Awin)via ShareASale | 180 days | 2026-06-20 |
| WPX Hosting | $70 to $100 per referral | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-20 |
| A2 Hosting | $55 to $125 tiered | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | 85% of the first month | PayPal or bank transfervia Partnerize | Set per programvia Partnerize | Per program; runs every business dayvia Partnerize | 30 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Brevo (Sendinblue) | 5 EUR per signup, 100 EUR per paying customer | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-22 |
| ClickBank | varies by product, often 30% to 75% | Direct deposit, wire or checkvia ClickBank | $100 default, adjustablevia ClickBank | Weekly or every two weeksvia ClickBank | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Colossyan | 25% recurring | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 90 days | 2026-06-22 |
| ConvertKit | 30% recurring | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| CyberGhost VPN | up to 100% of the first payment | PayPal, check, ACH or wirevia FlexOffers | $25via FlexOffers | Net 60; Net 30 or Net 7 for top publishersvia FlexOffers | 45 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Domestika | up to 40% per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| DreamHost | $15 to $200 per sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | lifetime | 2026-06-24 |
| ExpressVPN | $13 to $36 flat | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| FreeCV | 40% per sale ($7.60) | PayPal | $100 | Monthly | 90 days | 2026-08-16 |
| GreenGeeks | $50 to $100 tiered | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Groove.cm | 20% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| HeyGen | 20% recurring | PayPal or Wise, paid by the programvia Rewardful | Set per program; default nonevia Rewardful | Set per program; prompted on the 1stvia Rewardful | 30 days | 2026-06-22 |
| hide.me | 30% recurring (lifetime revshare) | Not published | Not published | Not published | 45 days | 2026-07-15 |
| Namecheap | 20% domains, 35% hosting and SSL | Impact or CJ payouts | $10 | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-08-05 |
| NordVPN | 40% / 30% | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Norton | 20% per sale | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 60 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Notion | 50% recurring for the first year | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 180 days | 2026-06-20 |
| PhotoAI | up to 50% per sale | PayPal or Wise, paid by the programvia Rewardful | Set per program; default nonevia Rewardful | Set per program; prompted on the 1stvia Rewardful | 30 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Printful | 10% for 12 months, plus $25 per Growth plan referral | PayPal | $25 | Monthly, or on request once the balance reaches $25 | 30 days | 2026-08-29 |
| ProtonVPN | 100% first month + 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| PureVPN | 100% first month or 40%, +35% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 90 days | 2026-07-15 |
| QuickBooks | 10% per new subscription | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 45 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Reclaim.ai | up to 40% recurring for 12 months | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Refersion | up to 20% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| SamCart | 40% recurring | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-22 |
| SE Ranking | 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 120 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Sellfy | 25% to 40% recurring | Admitad Earnings Walletvia Admitad | Not stated publiclyvia Admitad | On request, usually weeklyvia Admitad | 90 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Semrush | $200 per sale + $10 per trial | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 120 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Skillshare | 40%, up to $67 per new customer | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Spocket | 20% recurring for life | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-07-29 |
| Systeme.io | 40% recurring + 5% lifetime tier 2 | Not published | Not published | Not published | Lifetime | 2026-06-24 |
| Teachable | 30% recurring | PayPal | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| TorGuard | 30% recurring | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | lifetime | 2026-06-24 |
| Udemy | up to 15% per sale | PayPal or bank transfervia Partnerize | Set per programvia Partnerize | Per program; runs every business dayvia Partnerize | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Writesonic | 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Avast | 25% per sale | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 45 days | 2026-06-24 |
| AWeber | 30% to 50% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 365 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Beehiiv | 50 to 60% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| ClickFunnels | 30 to 40% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Descript | ~15% per sale | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 60 days | 2026-06-24 |
| ElevenLabs | 20% recurring (12 months) | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| FreshBooks | $10 per lead, up to $200 per sale | BACS, ACH, SEPA or wire (Awin)via ShareASale | $20 or £20 (Awin)via ShareASale | 1st and 15th (Awin)via ShareASale | 120 days | 2026-06-21 |
| GetYourGuide | 8% per booking | Bank transfer or PayPal via the partner dashboard | 0 | Not published | 31 days | 2026-06-24 |
| GoHighLevel | 40% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Hostinger | 60% per sale, min $4.50 | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| HubSpot | 30% recurring for up to one year | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 180 days | 2026-06-22 |
| IPVanish | up to 50% per sale | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 45 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Kajabi | 30% recurring | PayPal | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Kaspersky | 20% to 50% per sale | PayPal, ACH or checkvia Rakuten Advertising | $50 per networkvia Rakuten Advertising | Monthly cycle, four runs a monthvia Rakuten Advertising | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Leadpages | 30% recurring (up to 50%) | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-21 |
| LinkedIn Learning | $10 per trial, 35% per course | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| MarketMuse | 20% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Moosend | 30% to 40% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | lifetime | 2026-06-21 |
| Notion AI | 50% recurring for the first year | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-20 |
| PixVerse | 30% to 35% recurring | PayPal or bank transfervia Impact | $10via Impact | Threshold you set, or the 1st or 15thvia Impact | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Private Internet Access | up to 33% per sale | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| Serpstat | up to 30% recurring | Not published | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-06-21 |
| ShareASale | varies by merchant | BACS, ACH, SEPA or wire (Awin)via ShareASale | $20 or £20 (Awin)via ShareASale | 1st and 15th (Awin)via ShareASale | 30 days | 2026-06-22 |
| Surfshark | 40% revshare | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 30 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Ubersuggest | 10% recurring | Direct deposit or Payoneervia CJ Affiliate | Set in your accountvia CJ Affiliate | Around the 20th and 28thvia CJ Affiliate | 30 days | 2026-06-20 |
| UpPromote | up to 20% recurring lifetime | Not published | Not published | Not published | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| Webflow | 50% recurring | PayPal, Stripe or direct depositvia PartnerStack | $5via PartnerStack | Around the 13th, monthlyvia PartnerStack | 90 days | 2026-06-24 |
| Wenap | 20% recurring | PayPal or Wise, paid by the programvia Rewardful | Set per program; default nonevia Rewardful | Set per program; prompted on the 1stvia Rewardful | 60 days | 2026-06-21 |
| DotMoose | 20% recurring on hosting, VPS, storage and managed apps | Withdrawal request from your DotMoose affiliate balance | C$25 | On request once the balance reaches C$25, after a 30 day validation hold | Not published | 2026-09-05 |
| JST Fulfill | 2% to 5% recurring on eligible order volume | PayPal, Stripe, Bank Transfer | Not published | On request, 30 days after an order clears | 60 days | 2026-09-09 |
| Mandorka | €9.50 per first Sprint purchase | PayPal or SEPA bank transfer, in EUR | €25 | Monthly by the 15th, after a 30 day validation hold | 30 days | 2026-09-02 |
| OpenFate | 20% recurring, 25% after 11 paying customers | Manual transfer, method agreed with OpenFate | None | Monthly, after a 30 day review | 60 days | 2026-09-11 |
| Promizi | $75 per Featured+ brand referral, plus cash on referred shopping | Tremendous (gift cards, virtual Visa, PayPal, bank transfer) | Not published | Not published | 30 days | 2026-09-09 |
| RedotPay | 20% to 40% of card fees + 0.05% of spend, in USDT | USDT (in app) | Not published | Card fees instant, spend every 30 days | Not published | 2026-08-01 |
| ReelsBuilder AI | 30% recurring for the life of the customer | PayPal, Stripe, or wire | $50 | Monthly on the 1st, after the referral stays active 31 days | 30 days | 2026-09-01 |
| SellMoreWithVideo | 50% per qualifying project | PayPal, bank transfer | $50 | Monthly, after the refund period expires | 60 days | 2026-08-29 |
| Shortcut Chat | 10% of each invoice for 12 months | Through the PromoteKit affiliate portal | Not published | Net 30, so commission earned in December pays out on 30 January | Not published | 2026-09-02 |
| Swooni | 50% recurring | Bank transfer, PayPal, Wise, Revolut | $25 | Monthly, processing starts the 25th, paid within 5 business days | Code-based | 2026-08-28 |
| TinyOps Studio | 30% one time ($44.70 to $750 per sale) | Whop balance | Not published | 30-day hold (Whop) | Not specified | 2026-08-15 |
| XFastest | $5.70 one-time, $7.60 after 10 referrals | PayPal, bank transfer or crypto, sent manually | $30 | On request once the balance reaches $30, after a 15 day hold | 60 days | 2026-09-05 |
Other ways to browse payouts
FAQ
Which affiliate programs accept affiliates worldwide?
137 of the 150 programs in the AffiliateJob directory that state where their affiliates can be, including Aiso, Booking.com, Builderall, ChartScout, Constant Contact. 70 of them inherit the term from their network's published payout rules rather than stating it themselves.
What does "via a network" mean on this page?
The program is paid through that network, and the value shown is the network's own published partner terms rather than a sentence on the program's page. The network name links to the page we read and the date we read it.
Why is the count smaller than the whole directory?
Because only 150 of 177 live programs state where their affiliates can be. A program that publishes nothing about payouts is not on this page, and its absence means unknown, not no.